Online class today: Photography for bloggers

by justin on November 15, 2012

in Learn

Today (November 15) I’m teaching an online class called, “Using Photography to Build Your Blog” and it is packed with so much good information. We’ll be talking about photography tips for fashion, DIY and food blogs, how to use Pinterest to your advantage, some technical questions and even a bit about gear, what you should know about SEO, and how to begin your own stock photo library. I hope your head doesn’t explode from all this valuable information.

The class is taught online, so you don’t even need to get out of your sweat pants for it. It lasts one hour, and only costs 15 bucks.

Here’s where you sign up: https://worldfunction.com/events/using-photography-to-build-your-blog-2/

Class begins at 12pm Pacific time, 1pm Mountain Standard, 3pm Eastern.

See you soon!

 

 

Trevor Christensen October 23, 2012 at 12:26 am

The biggest benefit is a life long friendship with Justin Hackworth.

Just sayin’.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: